top of page

First Flag Football Tournament Winners

Updated: Oct 8, 2021

Team Captain: Nick Kennebeck

Team and League MVP: Luke Maupin

Team Roster: Nick, Luke, Matt, Josh, Justus, Jackson, Silas and other Silas.

White Team was ranked as the number one team coming into the tournament and beat 2 teams to get to the final game. They then defeated Black team and won the first South-City Classic Flag Football Tournament.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page